Informations Systems Consultant

ALL YOUR CARES

I like what my friend shared with me last Friday evening as we met after a long time. Reuben Odanga reminded me of a common memory verse.

“Cast your burden on the Lord, and he will sustain you; he will never permit the righteous to be moved.” Psalm 55:22

cast ur burden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reuben broke this word with a new revelation: He pointed out the word does not say “please place your burdens or send your burdens or submit your burdens etc” but states “cast”. Casting is not gently placing, it is throwing with the intention of not suffering anymore.

So worry no more. Cast all your cares to the \lord in prayer and supplication. Believing that he will solve them. For our faith quantifies the results and magnifies God. God’s intention is noble for all of us and yes we will face issues, challenges, problems but are not all opportunities for us to draw near to him and see his manifestation of miracles?

cast ur burden2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Casting all your anxieties on him, because he cares for you.”1 Peter 5:7

And be not be fooled that God can be mocked. He is not interested in doing miracles for those who only come at the behest of their needs. He wants worshippers and those that do it in truth and spirit.

praying

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.” Matthew 11:28

For those who trust him and follow his statutes. Holding his word in reverance and pursuing a pure heart to praise him and serve others then his blessing list for such is endless. Nad when those issues scare you then be strong for God assures us he will come to our rescue in HIS TIME and in HIS WAY.

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand” Isaiah 41:10

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

