Informations Systems Consultant

Another Year

Today I celebrate the fall of another year and the start of a new one. Many Year today right within this hour I was born. And they named me:-

“Added Blessing” – Joseph

“Territorial Master” – Karungani

“Sweet thorn Fruit” – Lunani

I also share the name “Karungani” with my grandfather who had just passed on that same year in July. His accomplishments were great. Being a flamboyant stout figure, he wore the Chief Inspector’s Police uniform and office well. He was known as true African Warrior, straight forward and hard working.

I continue my journey with this inspiration and like the Bible’s Joseph son of Jacob- I always strive to be a solution provider at all times. Cheers to all for another year well lived!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

